Go to Top

Molly Allen Associates, LLC Clients

Current:

Blue Dog PAC, bluedogdems.com
Future Forum PAC
Rep. Sanford Bishop (GA-02), sanfordbishop.com
Rep. Jim Costa (CA-16), jimcosta.com
Rep. Henry Cuellar (TX-28), henrycuellar.com
Rep. Bill Keating (MA-09), billkeating.org
Rep. Derek Kilmer (WA-06), derekkilmer.com
Rep. Annie Kuster (NH-02), kusterforcongress.com
Rep. Sandy Levin (MI-09), levinforcongress.com
Rep. Jimmy Panetta (CA-20), jimmypanettaforcongress.com
Rep. Scott Peters (CA-52), scottpeters.com
Rep. Eric Swalwell (CA-15), swalwellforcongress.com
Rep. Niki Tsongas (MA-3), nikitsongas.com
Rep. Nydia Velázquez (NY-07), reelectnydiavelazquez.com
Rep. Tim Walz (MN-01), timwalz.org

MA_assoc_logo_100H

Former:

4D PAC
Americans for Responsible Solutions
Democrats Win Seats PAC
Rep. Ron Barber (AZ-02)
Rep. Tim Bishop (NY-01)
Rep. Dan Boren (OK-02)
Rep. Bobby Bright (AL-02)
Rep. Ben Chandler (KY-06)
Gretchen Driskell (MI-07)
Rep. Gabrielle Giffords (AZ-08)
Rep. Gwen Graham (FL-02)
Rudy Hobbs (MI-14)
Rep. Ann Kirkpatrick (AZ-Senate)
Rep. Suzanne Kosmas (FL-24)
Rep. Zoe Lofgren (CA-19)
Gary McDowell (MI-01)
Rep. Mike McIntyre (NC-07)
Brendan Mullen (IN-02)
Hayden Rogers (NC-11)
Rep. Mike Ross (AR-04)
Mike Ross for Arkansas (Governor)
Steve Santarsiero (PA-08)
Linda Stender (NJ-07)
Jill Long Thompson for Indiana (Governor)
James Lee Witt (AR-04)